CMHA Recovery College classes are now being offered online.

Register here.

Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Building Better Boundaries

What are boundaries? Do you have them? Do you need some? In this 4-week course you will learn the importance of boundaries, the types, how to articulate them to others so that you can have self-compassion and self-worth.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Adults 18 years of age and older
Filter by Location
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
End Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 (4 sessions)
Location Online
SKU MHBBB041022
Building Better Boundaries

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm MDT

Start Thursday Nov 24, 2022
End Thursday Dec 15, 2022 (4 sessions)
Location Online
SKU MHBBB151222
Building Better Boundaries

10:00 am to 12:00 pm MDT

Start Thursday Jan 12, 2023
End Thursday Feb 2, 2023 (4 sessions)
Location Online
SKU MHBBB020223
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm MDT

Start Thursday Mar 2, 2023
End Thursday Mar 23, 2023 (4 sessions)
Location Online
SKU MHBBB230323
Building Better Boundaries

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Apr 18, 2023
End Tuesday May 9, 2023 (4 sessions)
Location Online
SKU MHBBB041023

Sorry there are no results for these filters.